This API endpoint gives you the flexibility to enable or disable a subaccount.
Once a subaccount is disabled, the account owner will not be able to send any new emails but will still have the access to the account and past reports. The existing tracked links sent on the messages will be still working and will be getting redirected to it’s intended destination.
Username of the subaccount
Flag for subaccount should disable or not. Only two value allowed i.e. true or false.